Public Consultation on Least Cost Long Term Generation Expansion Plan 2018-2037

Comments Submitted by the Stakeholders on LTGEP 2018-2037

Comments submitted by the stakeholders of the public consultation on Least Cost Long Term Generation Expansion Plan 2018-37

Reply for the comments on LTGEP 2018-2037 by PUCSL

Reply for the comments of Public Utilities Commission of Sri Lanka

Audio Files of the Events

Audio File- Partt1
Audio File- Partt2

Video Footage (Facebook Live)

Facebook Live Streaming First Session
Facebook Live Streaming Second Session

  Name Organization Link
1 Mr.Chula de Silva Sri Lanka Engineers Association Download
2 Ms. Preeni Withanage Petroleum Research and Development Secretariat Download
3 Mr.Jayantha Wijesinghe Chief Coordinator,Rainforest Protectors of Sri Lanka Download
4 Dr. Janaka Rathnasiri Individual Download
5 Mr.Amila Wickramasinghe SLEMA Download
6 Dr. Thilak Siyambalapitiya Managing Director, Resources Management Associates (Pvt) Ltd. Download
7 Mr.Asoka Abeygunawardane Chairman. SEMA Download
8 Mr. K S Somaratne Individual Download
9 Mr. Parakrama Jayasinghe Individual Download
10 Dr. Eric Wickramanayeke  Environmental Foundation Limited Download
11 Mr. Srinath Dolage General Secretory, Solar Industries Association of Sri Lanka Download
12 Ms. Neela Marrikkar Individual No Presentation
13 Mr. E.M. Piyasena  Individual Download
14 Mr. Vidura Ralapanawa Individual Download
15 Mr. Prabhath Wickramasinghe  Small Hydro Power Developers Association Download